Tag Archives: jim mccann

A Hawkeye & Mockingbird Moment: P-p-p-pym Particles!

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

Move over Cap and Sharon …

Sorry it’s been a few days. Needed to take some important family time. Enjoy.

Posted in Avengers, Captain America, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 7 Comments

That’s Marvel BadAss! ~ Jim McCann

┬áSo, for fans of Hawkeye and Mockingbird … it’s about to be Christmas. The new Hawkeye & Mockingbird series by Jim McCann and David Lopez debuts in June, and the Marvel PR machine is gearing up to make it a … Continue reading

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , , , | 4 Comments

He’s got the bow. She quivers.

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

Unglablitch! Nightcrawler by David Lopez!

Mein gott! My daughters, Grace and Cate, and I got an awesome gift all the way from Spain … a 5 Minute Marvel sketch of Nightcrawler from Hawkeye & Mockingbird artist, David Lopez, and an invitation to draw with him. … Continue reading

Posted in Comic Art, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, David Lopez, DC Comics, Hawkeye, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, X-Men | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Puttin’ on the Ritz! Dapper Men Teaser

Okay, we’re all in agreement … I’m an unabashed Jim McCann fan, right? Right. So why wouldn’t I be jazzed about the new teaser image that emerged this week! Yee-haw! Click here for an interview with Jim.

Posted in Comic Art, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

That’s Marvel BadAss(es)! ~ Week Six

Good evening, my little smartasses! I know you have been waiting on pins and needles for me to reveal the identity of this week’s Marvel BadAss! Well … it’s worth the wait, my friends. As there are two whose increadible … Continue reading

Posted in Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Marvel Comics | Tagged , , , , , , , | 5 Comments