God Love Hawkeye … I know I do.


Calling people out in public is always a dicey proposition … especially at the “who’s who hero fest” that was the wedding of Reed Richards and Sue Strom in Fantastic Four Annual #3. But, that’s where Clint Barton is such a breath of fresh air, making sure Spider-Man’s lazy, prima dona move does not go unnoticed.

We love you Clint, you blunt, sarcastic bastard!

Psst ... I know this comic pre-dates the show ... it's called post-modernism, people! (Yeah, I think that term is bullshit, too.)

Psst ... I know this comic pre-dates the show ... it's called post-modernism, people! (Yeah, I think that term is bullshit, too.)

This entry was posted in Comic Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God Love Hawkeye … I know I do.

  1. Michael says:

    SMARTASS – 1 and racking it up!

Leave a Reply

