Category Archives: David Lopez

A Hawkeye & Mockingbird Moment: P-p-p-pym Particles!

Advertisements

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

Move over Cap and Sharon …

Sorry it’s been a few days. Needed to take some important family time. Enjoy.

Posted in Avengers, Captain America, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 7 Comments

That’s Marvel BadAss! ~ Jim McCann

 So, for fans of Hawkeye and Mockingbird … it’s about to be Christmas. The new Hawkeye & Mockingbird series by Jim McCann and David Lopez debuts in June, and the Marvel PR machine is gearing up to make it a … Continue reading

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , , , | 4 Comments

He’s got the bow. She quivers.

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Hawkeye, Heroic Age, Jim McCann, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

The tempting Tigra …

Marvel.com released New Avengers: The Reunion #2 on digital comics today. And, it reminded me of an important truth.  No one should ever draw Tigra again except David Lopez … like, ever. ‘Nuff said.

Posted in Avengers, Comic Art, Comic Book Humor, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, Comics, David Lopez, Heroic Age, Marvel Comics, The Heroic Age | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Unglablitch! Nightcrawler by David Lopez!

Mein gott! My daughters, Grace and Cate, and I got an awesome gift all the way from Spain … a 5 Minute Marvel sketch of Nightcrawler from Hawkeye & Mockingbird artist, David Lopez, and an invitation to draw with him. … Continue reading

Posted in Comic Art, Comic Books, Comic Illustration, David Lopez, DC Comics, Hawkeye, Marvel Comics, Mockingbird, X-Men | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment